Gascony, The Home of Gastronomy

Gascony is an extraordinary region of France. To wine and dine here is to experience French gastronomy at its most authentic; its heritage firmly rooted in tradition and the terroir.  The cuisine is earthy, rich and honest, with a host of artisan small-scale producers who take great pride in the exceptional quality of their produce.

 

There are many quality domains producing wine, floc and armagnac for the connoisseur to experience, but to discover the real gems, the guidance of a local expert is essential.

 

Emilie is a highly qualified and experienced sommelière, whose local knowledge will help you unlock Gascony’s best-kept wine secrets and introduce you to the rising stars of the region’s wine producers.

Join Emilie for a Workshop

Ask Emilie

Have you ever wondered the best wine to accompany foie gras? Or the perfect serving temperature for a fine Bordeaux? Ask Emilie your wine related question by clicking on “Your Questions” at the bottom of the page.

Contact Me

eperraud.som@gmail.com / TEL: 06 33 90 79 42

© 2020 Emilie Duarrep

Questionnez Emilie

Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé quel serait le meilleur vin pour accompagner un foie gras? Ou la température de service idéale pour un Bordeaux ? Questionnez Emilie en cliquant sur « Vos questions » au bas de la page.

Contactez-Moi

eperraud.som@gmail.com / TEL: 06 33 90 79 42

© 2020 Emilie Duarrep

Gastronomie authentique dans le Sud-Ouest de la France

La Gascogne est une région fascinante située dans le Sud-Ouest de la France. C'est vivre ici la gastronomie française dans toute son authenticité. Son patrimoine est ancré dans la tradition, le terroir, le vin et la table.  La cuisine y est généreuse, riche et honnête, avec une multitude de petits producteurs artisanaux qui sont fiers de la qualité exceptionnelle de leurs produits. 

 

Il existe de nombreux domaines de qualité produisant du vin, du floc et de l'armagnac pour les connaisseurs, mais pour découvrir les vrais joyaux, les conseils d'un expert local sont essentiels.

 

Emilie est une sommelière hautement qualifiée et expérimentée, dont la connaissance du terroir vous permettra de perçer les secrets les mieux gardés de la Gascogne et de découvrir les étoiles montantes des viticulteurs de la région.

Joignez-vous à Emilie pour un cours de dégustation